There are five departments in the School of Interdisciplinary Studies:

1. Department of English Literature

2. Department of Comparative Literature

3. Department of Indian and World Literatures

4. Department of Translation Studies

5. Department of Hindi

The Team

Prof. N. Rama Devi
Dean, School of Literary Studies

Prof. Sonba Salve,
Head, Dept. of English Literature

Prof. Amith Kumar,
Head, Dept. Of Comparative Literature

Prof. N. Rama Devi,
Head, Dept. of Indian and World Literatures

Prof. H. Lakshmi,
Head, Dept. of Translation Studies

Prof. Shyamrao Rathod,
Head, Dept. of Hindi