Home
Staff Directory
Staff Directory
Name Intercom e-mail

A.V. Ashok

-

av_ashok@hotmail.com

Akella Ramdas

27689532

rdakella@gmail.com

Alam Mohamood

-

mahmood_jnu@yahoo.com

Alam Muzaffar

-

arsalan352003@yahoo.co.in

Ara Arzuman

-

arzumanara@rediffmail.com

mailarzuman@gmail.com

Arora Rajneesh

5222616073

rajneesharora@efluniversity.ac.in

rajeesharora13@yahoo.co.in

Athanickal Hari Prasad

27689534

haripe@gmail.com

B. Venkat Rao

27689642

venkat.b2004@gmail.com

B.H. Rama Koteshwara Prasad

27689627

bhrkprasad@yahoo.com

Babu Shyam

27689627

shyambabueflu@gmail.com

Bagde Anjali V

27689539

prajanjali@yahoo.com

Balusu Rahul

27689653

kodiguddu@gmail.com

Bamon Tarun Kumari

-

tkkarbamon@gmail.com

Bandyopadhyay Chayan

27689670

cbanclcs@gmail.com

Bedekar Nissim

27689667

nissimb@hotmail.com

Bhangya Bhukya

27689621

bbhangya@gmail.com

Bharati Surabhi

27689445

surabhieflu@rediffmail.com

Bhargava Vishwa Pal

shillong

vishwapb@gmail.com

Bhrugabanda Uma

Maheswari

27689582

umabhrugubanda@gmail.com

C. Jangaiah

27689638

jan.chinthala@yahoo.com

C. Sridhar

27689456

sridharbelt@yahoo.com

C. Vipin Kumar

-

vipinkumar@efluniversity.ac.in

vipinkumarc@hotmail.com

Ch Krishna Mohan Rao

27689456

-

Chandna Mohit

-

monitchandna@hotmail.com

Changkija I. Amenla

-

amenlachangkija@gmail.com

Chatla Sareen

27689558

chsreen@gmail.com

Chatterjee Jayati

-

jayati.c.9@gmail.com

Chhetry Neelam

27689633

-

D. Parimala Joseph

27689424

parimalajoseph06@yahoo.com

D. Venkat Rao

27689526

telvenkat@gmail.com

Das Dilip Kumar

27689579

deekaydas@gmail.com

Dash Nilakantha

27689410

dash.nilakantha@gmail.com

Debashish C. Meena

27689541

meenashish@rediffmail.com

Dey Sajal

-

sajaldey07@gmail.com

Dheram Premakumari

27689589

pkdheram@gmail.com

Dhupkar Jayant

27689473

jdhupkar@yahoo.com

Didla Grace Suneetha

27689633

grace_suneetha@mailcity.com

Dkhar Theresa

-

-

Durairajan Geetha

27689448

gdurairajan@gmail.com

eflu.eltiss@gmail.com

Dutta Bimalendu

0364-2909035

duttabimal18@gmail.com

dattabbimalb@yahoo.com

Dutta Hemanga

27689649

hemangadutta1@gmail.com

Dutta Indranil

2768 9653

indranil.dutta.id@gmail.com

G Naga Mallika

2768 9509

nagamallika.gudipaty@gmail.com

G. Bhanumathy

2768 9507

bhanu.tanjai@gmail.com

G. Ratnaiah

2768 9719

-

G. Satyananda Rao

2768 9446

foeflu2013@gmail.com

G. Suchietra

2768 9523

garapatisuchietra6@gmail.com

G. Tirupathi Kumar

2768 9432

thirupathikumarg@gmail.com

George Jibu Mathew

-

jmgeorgev@gmail.com

Gunashekar Paul

2768 9436

gunashek@satyam.net.in

Gupta Sandal

2768 9671

sandal.gupaita@gmail.com

Gupta Vinay Kumar

2768 9680

vinayfr@hotmail.com

H Nikhila

2768 9543

nikhila05@gmail.com

Haribandi Lakshmi

2768 9530

lakshmi.vunnam@gmail.com

Hranngul Sari R.

shillong

srhranngul@yahoo.com

Hussain Iqbal

2768 9477

prof_iqbal2006@yahoo.co.in

Ingle Hrishkesh

2768 9698

hrishikeshingle@gmail.com

Jain Prashant Kumar

2768 9639

prashant.kain@gmail.com

Jaiswal Neeraja

2768 9406

2768 9453

neeraja_jaiswal@hotmail.com

Jose Kshema

2768 9614

kshemajose@yahoo.com

Joseph Smita

2768 9645

-

K C Baral

shillong

mail2baral@gmail.com

Dr K Srinivasa Rao

2717 3452

K. Amali Raj

2768 9608

amaliraj111@rediffmail.com

K. Ananth Kumar

2768 9465

universitypress09@gmail.com

K. Lavanya

2768 9643

kolluri.lavanya@gmail.com

K. Padmini Shankar

2768 9588

padmini.ciefl@gmail.com

K. Satyanarayana

2768 9616

ksatya2005@gmail.com

K. Thukaram

2768 9618

ktr09@yahoo.com

K. Venkat Reddy

2768 9468

venkatciefl@gmail.com

K.G. Vijayakrishnan

2768 9479

2700 2657

vijayakrishnankg.1952@gmail.com

K.Venkat Reddy

2768 9468

venkatciefl@gmail.com

Kalplata

2768 9661

jekalplata@hotmail.com

Kalyani Janani

2768 9662

djaenne@gmail.com

Kamble Rahul Narayan

2768 9639

r4rahulkamble@gmail.com

Kaushik Alankar

-

alankar@eflu.ac.in

akaushik23@gmail.com

Kharshiing Aroma

-

aromakharshiing@efluniversity.ac.in

aroma.kharshiing@gmail.com

Kharduit Rose Mary

-

-

Kharkongor C. Tracy

-

-

Kokila K

2768 9477

kokilakalekar@yahoo.com

Prakash Kona

2768 9601

prakashkona@gmail.com

prakash@efluniversity.ac.in

Koshy Anish

27689643

anish@efluniversity.ac.in

Krishnan Malathy

27689484

malathy.krishnan@vsnl.net

Krishnan Rajiv C.

27689427

rajiv@efluniversity.ac.in

Kunwar Kant

27689693

kunwarkant@gmail.com

L. Balagopal

27689505,

-

Lanjewar B. Aparna

27689612

aparnablin@gmail.com

Dr Laxman Rao J

27689452

-

M E Veda Sharan

27689593

sharandipity@gmail.com

vedasharan@efluniversity.ac.in

M Hari Prasad

27689606

mhariprasad@efluniversity.ac.in

M. Bharathamma

27689405

-

M. Jayashree

27689431

-

M. Kanakachary

27689485

ckml653@gmail.com

M. Madhava Prasad

27689553

madhavaprasad@gmail.com

M. Parthasarathi

27689583

sharathisharathi@gmail.com

M. Srinivasu

27689521

srinivasu.cpwd@gmail.com

M.P. Anjaneyulu

27689514

-

Madhavan Sachi

2768 9510

-

Mahanand Anand

27689544

-

Mani N Sharada

27689637

-

Mathew John K

27689536

Mathew.kokkatt@gmail.com

Md. Anzar

2720 0719

Mathew.kokkatt@gmail.com

Md. Shahabuddin

-

urwah2003@gmail.com

Md. Siddiqui Ayyub

-

siddiqui.ayyub@gmail.com

Meena Radha Mohan

-

-

Mishra Awadesh Kumar

9436110345

akmishraeflu@yahoo.com

Mohanraj Jayashree

2768 9547

jayashreemraj@gmail.com

Monika

-

monamonika036@gmail.com

Moosvi Ali Raza

27689225

registrareflu.11@gmail.com

Mukhopadhyay Lina

27689630

Mukiri Sujatha

27689706

sujathamukiri@gmail.com

N Devi Rama

27689580

sujathamukiri@gmail.com

N Satish

27689581

-

N. Aruna

27689428

narnur_aruna@hotmail.com

Nagarajan Hemalatha

2768 9459,

2707 3020

hemalathanagarajan@yahoo.com

Naik Chanchala K.

27689492

chanchalaknaik@gmail.com

Naik Dilip

-

dilipnaik@efluniversity.ac.in

Narayanan Nishant K.

27689687

nishu1981@gmail.com

Narkar Maya Pandit

27689411

mayapandit@gmail.com

Naseem Syed Rashid

-

srnaseem@yahoo.com

Negi Surendra Singh

27689666

surendrasinghnegi@gmail.com

Nettekallu Singadi Chinna Devi

27689615

schinnadevi@gmail.com

Nonglait L. Nelson Addison

-

-

Nongpluh Santidora

-

santidor@yahoo.com

Noori Aparna

27689663

apnori@gmail.com

P Ajit Kumar

27689600

ajitkumar1@hotmail.com

P Madhavan

27689423

2709 7723

-

P Sangeetha

2768 9433

findsangeetha@gmail.com

Dr P. Manjula Devi

27689452

27172020

-

P.V. Amith Kumar

276889699

ammikumar@yahoo.co.in

Pande Anjali

-

pandeanu@yahoo.com

Pande Anu

27689535

pandeanu@yahoo.com

Pandey Ashish

-

aashishpande@efluniversity.ac.in

aashishpande@gmail.com

Panthukula Srinivas

-

seenanna@gmail.com

Parayil Sujith Kumar

27689582

sparayil@gmail.com

Patnaik Suchitra

27689613

suchitra.patnaik@gmail.com

Poduval Satish Kumar

27689546

satishpoduval@gmail.com

Prakash Komali

27689557

komalijoseph@yahoo.co.in

Prakash Vijayalakshmi

27689714

-

Promila

27689624

promila.du@gmail.com

R. Amritavalli

2768 9479,

2709 7512

amritavalli@gmail.com

Dr R. Joshi Laxmikant

-

-

R. Kishore Kumar

27689635

kkishorekumar91@yahoo.com

R. Suresh

27689498

-

R.V. Anuradha

27689637

anuradha444298@yahoo.co.in

write2anuradha@gmail.com

Rajput Satyabhan Singh

27689673

ssrajput@mail.ru

Raju Salivendra Jaya

27689705

-

Raman Madhavi Gayathri

2768 9512

gayathriraman@yahoo.com

Ranjan Pusp

-

pushpranjan@efluniversity.ac.in

pushpranchan@gmail.com

Ranjan Rakesh

-

rakeshranjan110@gmail.com

Rasheed Asma

2768 9642

asmarasheed@efluniversity.ac.in

Rathod Shyam Rao

27689688

shyamrathod98@gmail.com

Rauth Santhosh Kumar

-

7santoshrautefl@gmail.com

Ravinder Kumar

-

ravindar2frn@gmail.com

Ray Tapas Shankar

27689524

tapasray@efluniversity.ac.in

Reddy Meenakshi

27689425

reddymeenakshi@yahoo.com

Roushan Abhishek

27689664

araushan.jnu@gmail.com

Roy Jatan Kishore

-

-

S Mohanraj

27689417

mohanrajsathuvalli@gmail.com

S. Jayaraj

27689705

jaysal2@gmail.com

S. Nirmala

27689493

nirmalaharshika@gmail.com

S. Savio Dominic

27689586

domciefl@gmail.com

Dr S. Sridhar Rao

27689452

-

Dr S. Upendran

27689408

supendran@gmail.com

S. Upendranath

27689452

-

S. Vishnu Priya

2768 9645

svpriya7@yahoo.com

Sahoo Kalyanamalini

2768 9649

kalyanamalini@gmail.com

Salve Sonba M

27689650

drsalvesonba@gmail.com

Sang T. Temsunung

Shillong

-

Sanjay Kumar

2768 9463

sanjaycoumar@yahoo.com

Sari R. Khawbung

-

srhranngul@yahoo.com

Sayeed Syed Abdul

27689570

syedsayeed55@gmail.com

Sen Julu

27689501

julu1231@rediffmail.com

Sengupta Mahasweta

2768 9416

msciefl@gmail.com

Sharma Dimpi

-

dimpi64@rediffmail.com

Sharma Saumya

-

Saumyasharma@efluniversity.ac.in

saumyasharma2@gmail.com

Sheikh Tariq

-

tariq.osaka@gmail.com

Sherin B.S.

-

sherinbs@gmail.com

Shungloo Rajiv

27689427

-

Shyam Arun

27689677

-

Singh Harjeet

-

-

Singh Jai

27689634

jai.singh.1974.1974@gmail.com

Singh Rajendra

27689474

rschauhan-71@yahoo.com

Singh Reema

-

reema.r.singh@gmail.com

Sinha Madhumeeta

2768 9614

madhumeetasinha@gmail.com

Sircar Shruti

2768 9435

shrutisircar@gmail.com

Sivakoti Nageswara Rao

-

nrsivakoti@gmail.com

Soren Jagannath

-

jagannathsoren@efluniversity.ac.in

jagannathbhu@gmail.com

Sravan Kumar

-

-

Srinivas Meera

-

meerasrinivase@gmail.com

Srinivas Revathi

27689630

rrevathi@yahoo.com

Suchiang Abir

-

abir_shg@yahoo.com

Sunaina Singh

27098141

vceflu@gmail.com

Sunny Salna

salna.sunny@gmail.com

Suzana Roopa

27689546

roopasuzana@gmail.com

Syed Jahangir

27689538

darularab@gmail.com

Syed Ul-Hashmi Muhamed

-

mahammid.hs@gmail.com

T J Rekha Rani

27689695

rekharanitj@gmail.com

T Nageshwar Rao

2768 9569

tnreflu@gmail.com

T Srivani

27689464

tvsrivani@rediffmail.com

T. Ahmed Rafeeq

27689713

rafeeq.edu@nic.in

T. Samson

27689599

Samson@efluniversity.ac.in

T. Sreedharan

-

contactsreedhar@gmail.com

T. Temsunungsang

-

ttjamir@gmail.com

T. Ranjith

27689582

ranjit.ranjit@gmail.com

T. Vijay Suryakanth

27689466

tsurya50@hotmail.com

Tham Rebekah Adeline

-

rebekahtham@yahoo.com

Thang Gin Muan

-

-

Tharakeshwar V.B

27689508

tharakeshwar@gmail.com

Thoty Subramanyam

27689648

drtseflu@gmail.com

U. J. Suresh

27689600

ujsuresh@gmail.com

Udaya Muthyala

27689631

u21_daya@yahoo.com

Uma Damodhar Sridhar

27689672

uma_6363@yahoo.com

V. Rajashekar

27689544

rajasekhar.vijes@gmail.com

V. Raju Nayak

27689621

raju5678@gmail.com

V. S. Totawar

27689549

vinaytotawar@gmail.com

V. Sudhakar

27689625

sudhakarvenu.india@gmail.com

Vangipurapu Ira

27689625

irulata@yahoo.co.in

Vemula Ravindra Kumar

27689558

rkvemula@gmail.com

Venkatesh M

27689639

venkatesh.jnu@gmail.com

Verghese John

27689602

john@efluniversity.ac.in

intrel@efluniversity.ac.in

Victor Sheba

27689512

sheba.victor@gmail.com

Vijaya

vijaya@efluniversity.ac.in

vijuciefl@gmail.com

Vijra Harish Kumar

27689598

proctor@efluniversity.ac.in

Wagh Sheetal Mahadev

-

sheetlya@gmail.com

Wahlang Caroline

-

adoreidwahlang@gmail.com

Yumnam Rosy

-

rosy.yumnam@gmail.com

Zutshi Pyare Mohan

-

pmzutshi@efluniversity.ac.in

perryzutshi@rediffmail.com