

The English and Foreign Languages University Hyderabad, 500007

Sensitization, Prevention And Redressal of Sexual Harassment (SPARSH)

SPARSH COMMITTEE

1. Prof Roopa Suzana		Chairperson
Head, Department of Linguistics and Phonetics	Ph:	9849801118
Teacher Representatives		
2. Prof T. Samson		Member
Dean, Students Welfare		
Dean, Hostels and Guest House		
Head, Department of English Literature		
3. Prof K. Padmini Shankar		Member
Dean, Research Provost, Akka Mahadevi and Mahalaqa Bai Cha	nda Hi	nstels
for Womens		
Department of English as Second Language Studies		
4. Dr. T. Srivani, Associate Professor		Member
Head, Department of Hispanic and Italian Studie	es	
5. Dr. C. Meena Debashish, Associate Professor		Member
Department of Phonetics and Spoken English		
6. Dr. K. Mathew John		Member
Associate Professor		
Provost, Basheer Hostel Department of Germanic Studies		
Students Representatives		
		Member
 7. Ms. Rebacca (Ph.D. French) 8. Ms. Ushasi Banerjee (MA English) 		Member
Non-Teaching Representatives		
9. Ms. D. Sharada		Member
Assistant Registrar, Accounts		
10. Mr. S. Giriraj		Member
Section Officer, Administration		
External Members		
11. Ms. Prashanti		Women NGO
NGO BHOOMIKA		
12. Prof. C. Beena		Women Counsellor
Professor of Psychology (Retd.), Social Worker Social worker and Women Counsellor		

13. Prof G.B. Reddy Professor of Law, Osmania University (Special invitee)

