

## The English and Foreign Languages University Hyderabad, 500007

## UNIVERSITY COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

## **Teacher Representatives**

1. Prof T. Samson --- Member

Dean, Students Welfare

Dean, Hostels and Guest House Head, Department of English Literature

2. Prof K. Padmini Shankar --- Member

Dean, Research

Provost, Akka Mahadevi and Mahalaga Bai Chanda Hostels

for Womens

Department of English as Second Language Studies

3. Prof Roopa Suzana --- Member

Head, Department of Linguistics and Phonetics

4. Dr. T. Srivani --- Member

**Associate Professor** 

Head, Department of Hispanic and Italian Studies

5. Dr. K. Mathew John --- Member

Associate Professor Provost, Basheer Hostel

Department of Germanic Studies

**Non-Teaching Representative** 

6. Ms. D. Parimala Joseph --- Member

Assistant Registrar, Administration

**External Member** 

7. Prof C. Beena --- Member

Professor of Psychology (Retd), Social Worker Social worker and Women Counsellor