

The English and Foreign Languages University Hyderabad - 500007

UNIVERSITY COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

Teacher Representatives

1.	Prof T. Samson Dean, Students Welfare Dean, Hostels and Guest House Head, Department of English Literature		Member
2.	Prof K. Padmini Shankar Dean, Research Provost, Akka Mahadevi and Mahalaqa Bai Chanc for Womens Department of English as Second Language Studi		Member els
3.	Prof Roopa Suzana Head, Department of Linguistics and Phonetics		Member
4.	Dr. T. Srivani Associate Professor Head, Department of Hispanic and Italian Studies		Member
5.	Dr. K. Mathew John Associate Professor Provost, Basheer Hostel Department of Germanic Studies		Member
Non-Teaching Representative			
6.	Ms. D. Parimala Joseph Assistant Registrar, Administration		Member
External Member			
	Prof C. Beena Professor of Psychology (Retd), Social Worker Social worker and Women Counsellor		Member