International Journal of Media Studies

(An online bi-annual journal published by School of Interdisciplinary Studies, The EFL University)
Published by:
The English and Foreign Languages University
Tarnaka, Hyderabad- 500007
Telengana, India
© The Registrar, The English and Foreign Languages University, 2019
Editorial Board:
Chief Editor:
Prof. K. Satyanarayana
Dean
School of Interdisciplinary Studies
The English and Foreign Languages University, Hyderabad - 500007
: satya@efluniversity.ac.in
Editor:
Prof. T.T. Sreekumar
Head
Department of Communication
The English and Foreign Languages University, Hyderabad - 500007
: sreekumartt@efluniversity.ac.in
Members of the Board:
Prof. Sujatha Mukiri
Professor
Department of Communication
The English and Foreign Languages University, Hyderabad - 500007
: sujatha@efluniveristy.ac.in
Prof. G. Nagamallika
Professor
Department of Communication
The English and Foreign Languages University, Hyderabad - 500007
: nagamallika@efluniversity.ac.in
Dr. Panthukala Srinivas
Assistant Professor
Department of Communication
The English and Foreign Languages University, Hyderabad - 500007
: srinivas@efluniversity.ac.in
Dr. Srinivas Lankala
Assistant Professor
Department of Communication
The English and Foreign Languages University, Hyderabad - 500007
: lankala@efluniversity.ac.in
Dr. A. Nagraj
Assistant Professor
Department of Communication
The English and Foreign Languages University, Hyderabad - 500007
: nagraj@efluniversity.ac.in
Foreign Experts:
Prof. Anantha S Babbili
Professor
Department of Communication
Texas A & M University, USA
: anantha.babbili@tamucc.edu
Dr. Paula Chakravartty
Professor
Gallatin School & The Department of Media, Culture and Communication
New York University, USA
: puc1@nyu.ed