Administration
Profile
Name
Designation
Contact Details
Prof. E. Suresh Kumar
Vice-Chancellor
Prof. T. Samson
Registrar I/C
040- 27098225
registrar@efluniversity.ac.in
Prof. T. Samson
Proctor
040-27073371/27689598
proctor@efluniversity.ac.in
Dr. U J Suresh
Finance Officer I/C
040- 27090033 / 27689446
fo@efluniversity.ac.in
Dr. Revathi Srinivas
Officer on Special Duty to the Vice Chancellor
040 - 27689740
osdtovc@efluniversity.ac.in
Prof. Kishore Kumar
Controller of Examinations I/C
040 - 27689600
coe@efluniversity.ac.in
Prof. Tarun Kumari Bamon
Director (I/C), Shillong Campus
+91(0)364 2909035 / 9436932657
tkkharbamon@eflushc.ac.in
Prof. Rajneesh Arora
Director(I/C), Lucknow Campus
+91 (0)522-2616073
rajneesharora@efluniversity.ac.in
Dr. Muralidhar Tadi
Joint Registrar (Administration) &
Public Information Officer(PIO)
040 - 27689514
jradmin@efluniversity.ac.in
Dr. U J Suresh
Joint Registrar (Academic)
040 - 27689502
jracademic@efluniversity.ac.in
Prof. Narasimha Rao Kedari
Protocol Officer & Director, IQAC
040 - 27689502
protocolofficer@efluniversity.ac.in
Dr Suchitra Patnaik
Public Relations Officer (PRO)
040 - 27689502
pro@efluniversity.ac.in
Dr. Atreyee Sharma
Additional Public Relations Officer (APRO)
-
Prof. C. Jangaiah
Chief Vigilance Officer
-
Prof. V. Sudhakar
Nodal Officer
-
Dr. T. Srivani
Deputy Proctor
-
Dr. Shyam Rao Rathod
Deputy Proctor
-
-
Deputy Registrar (Hostels)
-
Ms. M. Padma
Assistant Registrar (Academic)
aracademic@efluniversity.ac.in
Ms. D.Sarada
Assistant Registrar (Finance)
dsarada@efluniversity.ac.in
Ms. D. Parimala Joseph
Assistant Registrar (Admin)
-
Mr. Tukkaram
Assistant Librarian
-