Administration
Profile
Name
Designation
Contact Details
Prof. T. Samson
Registrar I/C
Office: 040- 27098225
Email : registrar@efluniversity.ac.in
Prof. T. Samson
Proctor
Office : 040-27073371/27689598
Email : proctor@efluniversity.ac.in
Dr. U J Suresh
Finance Officer I/C
Office : 040- 27090033 / 27689446
Email : fo@efluniversity.ac.in
Dr. Revathi Srinivas
Officer on Special Duty to the Vice Chancellor
Office : 040 - 27689740
Email : osdtovc@efluniversity.ac.in
Prof. Kishore Kumar
Controller of Examinations I/C
040 - 27689600
Email : coe@efluniversity.ac.in
Prof. Tarun Kumari Bamon
Director (I/C), Shillong Campus
Office : +91(0)364 2909035 / 9436932657
Email : tkkharbamon@eflushc.ac.in
Prof. Rajneesh Arora
Director(I/C), Lucknow Campus
Office : +91 (0)522-2616073
Email : rajneesharora@efluniversity.ac.in
Dr. Muralidhar Tadi
Joint Registrar (Administration) &
Public Information Officer(PIO)
Office : 040 - 27689514
Email : jradmin@efluniversity.ac.in
Dr. U J Suresh
Joint Registrar (Academic)
Office : 040 - 27689502
Email : jracademic@efluniversity.ac.in
Dr. K. Narasimha Rao
Protocol Officer
Office : 040 - 27689502
protocolofficer@efluniversity.ac.in
Dr. E. Srinivas
Public Relations Officer (PRO)
Office : 040 - 27689502
Email : pro@efluniversity.ac.in
-
Deputy Registrar (Hostels)
Ms. M. Padma
Assistant Registrar (Academic)
aracademic@efluniversity.ac.in
Ms. D.Sarada
Assistant Registrar (Finance)
dsarada@efluniversity.ac.in
Ms. D. Parimala Joseph
Assistant Registrar (Admin)
-
Mr. Tukkaram
Assistant Librarian
-