INTERNATIONAL JOURNAL OF LITERATURE, LINGUISTICS AND LANGUAGE TEACHING

(An online bi-annual journal published by School of Distance Education, The EFL University)
Published by:
The English and Foreign Languages University
Tarnaka, Hyderabad - 500007
Telengana, India
© The Registrar, The English and Foreign Languages University, 2019
Editorial Board:
Editor:
Name: Prof. Surabhi Bharati
Designation: Professor and Head
Department: Linguistics and Phonetics, School of Distance Education
The English and Foreign Languages University, Hyderabad - 500007
: surabhi@efluniversity.ac.in
Members of the Board:
Dr. Suvarna Lakshmi
Associate Professor and Head
Department of English Language Teaching
School of Distance Education
The English and Foreign Languages University, Hyderabad - 500007
: suvernalakshmi@efluniversity.ac.in
Dr. Asma Rasheed
Assistant Professor
Department of English Language Teaching
School of Distance Education
The English and Foreign Languages University, Hyderabad - 500007
: asma@efluniversity.ac.in
Dr. B. Venkat Rao
Assistant Professor
Department of Literatures in English
School of Distance Education
The English and Foreign Languages University, Hyderabad - 500007
: venkatraoboddu@efluniversity.ac.in
Dr. Smita Joseph
Assistant Professor
Department of Linguistics and Phonetics
School of Distance Education
The English and Foreign Languages University, Hyderabad - 500007
: smita@efluniversity.ac.in
Dr. Lavanya K. Kolluri
Assistant Professor and Coordinator
Department of Literatures in English
School of Distance Education
The English and Foreign Languages University, Hyderabad - 500007
: lavanya@efluniversity.ac.in
Foreign Experts:
Prof. Tej Krishna Bhatia
Professor of Linguistics and Director
South Asian Languages
Syracuse University, New York, USA
: tkbhatia@syr.edu
Prof. Rakesh Mohan Bhatt
Professor of Linguistics
University of Illinois, Urbana, Illinois, USA
: rbhatt@illinois.edu
Prof. Michael Griffin
Graduate School of International Studies
Chung- Ang University, Seoul, Korea
: michael.griffin@worldlearning.org
Prof. Anna Loseva
Centre for English
Rokkyo University, Tokyo, Japan
: lateaching13@gmail.com
Prof. R. Radhakrishnan
Chancellor's Professor
English and Chancellor's Professor
Comparative Literature
School of Humanities
University of California, Irvine, USA
: rradhakr@uci.edu
Prof. Aparna Dharwadker
Professor of English and Interdisciplinary Theatre Studies
University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA
: adharwadker@wisc.edu