There are four Departments in the School of European Languages:

1. Department of French and Francophone Studies

2. Department of Germanic Studies

3. Department of Russian Studies

4. Department of Hispanic and Italian Studies

The Team

Dr. Anjali V. Bagde,
Dean, School of European Languages

Dr. Satyabhan Singh Rajput
Head, Dept. of Russian Studies

Prof. Mathew John K
Head, Dept. Of Germanic Studies

Prof. T. Srivani
Head, Hispanic and Italian Studies

Prof. Anjali V. Bagde
Head, French and Francophone Studies