Administration
Profile
Name
Designation
Contact Details
Prof. E. Suresh Kumar
Vice Chancellor
Prof. Revathi Srinivas
Pro-Vice Chancellor
Prof. K. Narasimha Rao
Registrar I/c
☎ 040- 27098225
registrar@efluniversity.ac.in
Prof. Surabhi Bharathi
Officer on Special Duty to the Vice Chancellor
☎ 040 - 27689740
osdtovc@efluniversity.ac.in
Prof. K. Padmini Shankar
Proctor
☎ 040-27073371/27689598
proctor@efluniversity.ac.in
Dr. U J Suresh
Finance Officer I/c
☎ 040- 27090033 / 27689446
fo@efluniversity.ac.in
Prof. Kishore Kumar
Controller of Examinations I/c
☎ 040 - 27689600
coe@efluniversity.ac.in
Dr. K. Venu Madhavi
Additional Controller of Examinations
-
Prof. Rajneesh Arora
Director, Shillong Campus
☎ +91(0)364 2909035 / 9436932657
Dr. Vipin Kumar C.
Director I/c, Lucknow Campus
☎ +91 (0)522-2616073
Prof. Narasimha Rao Kedari
Protocol Officer & Director, IQAC
☎ 040 - 27689502
protocolofficer@efluniversity.ac.in
Dr. Muralidhar Tadi
Joint Registrar (Administration) &
Public Information Officer(PIO)
☎ 040 - 27689514
jradmin@efluniversity.ac.in
Dr. U J Suresh
Joint Registrar (Academic)
☎ 040 - 27689502
jracademic@efluniversity.ac.in
Prof. Shyam Rao Rathod
Chief Vigilance Officer
-
Prof. Naga Mallika
Chief Coordinator, ITP
-
Dr. Kshema Jose
Deputy Coordinator, ITP
-
Dr. Mohit Chandna
Hospitality Coordinator, ITP
-
Dr. K. Raja Ram
Public Relations Officer (PRO)
☎ 040 - 27689502
pro@efluniversity.ac.in
Dr. Suchitra Patnaik
Additional Public Relations Officer (APRO) - I
-
Dr. Atreyee Sharma
Additional Public Relations Officer (APRO) - II
-
Dr. P. Moinuddin
Additional Public Relations Officer (APRO) - III
-
Prof. M. Hari Prasad
Liaison Officer for OBC
-
Prof. T. Srivani
Nodal Officer (INFLIBNET)
-
Dr. K. Raja Ram
Nodal Officer for maintenance of the University Website
-
Dr. A. Nagaraju
Nodal Officer (Unnat Bharat Abhiyan of the University)
-
Prof. T. Srivani
Deputy Proctor
-
Prof. Shyam Rao Rathod
Deputy Proctor
-
-
Special Officer, Confidential Section, Legal Cell
-
Mr. V. Rajashekar
Coordinator, Enabling Unit
-
Dr. Y. Suresh Babu
Deputy Coordinator, Enabling Unit
-
Dr. Thirupathi Reddy Maram
Social Media Champion (SMC)
-
-
Deputy Registrar (Hostels)
-
Ms. M. Padma
Assistant Registrar (Academic)
aracademic@efluniversity.ac.in
Ms. D.Sarada
Assistant Registrar (Finance)
dsarada@efluniversity.ac.in
Ms. D. Parimala Joseph
Assistant Registrar (Admin)
-
Mr. Tukkaram
Assistant Librarian
-