International Journal of European Languages

(An online journal of the School of European Languages)
Published by:
The English and Foreign Languages University
Tarnaka, Hyderabad 500007
Telengana, India
© The Registrar, The English and Foreign Languages University, 2019
Editor:
Prof. Neeraja Jaiswal
Department of Russian Studies
Dean, School of European Languages
The English and Foreign Languages University, Hyderabad 500007
neeraja@efluniversity.ac.in

Editorial Board:
Dr. Anjali V Bagde, Associate Professor, Department of French and Francophone, anjalibagde@efluniversity.ac.in
Dr. Chayan Bandopadhyay, Assistant Professor, Department of French and Francophone Studies, chayanbandopadhyay@efluniversity.ac.in
Mr. Rajiv Shungloo, Associate Professor, Department of Germanic Studies, rajivshungloo@efluniversity.ac.in
Dr. Mathew John K. , Associate Professor, Department of Germanic Studies, mathew@efluniversity.ac.in
Dr. T. Srivani, Associate Professor, Department of Hispanic and Italian Studies, srivani@efluniversity.ac.in
Ms. Ira Vangipurapu, Assistant Professor, Department of Hispanic and Italian Studies, ira@efluniversity.ac.in
Prof. Neeraja Jaiswal, Professor, Department of Russian Studies, neeraja@efluniversity.ac.in
Dr. Satyabhan Singh Rajput, Associate Professor, Department of Russian Studies, satyabhansinghrajput@efluniversity.ac.in
ForeignExperts:
Prof. Nathalie Auger, Professor, Departement des Sciences du langage, Université Paul - Valery Montpellier 3, nathalie.auger@univ-montp3.fr
Prof. Isabelle Miron, Professor, Departement d’Etudes Littéraires, Université du Quebec à Montpellier, miron.isabelle@uqam.ca
Prof. Ursula Kocher, Professor, Department -FakultätGeistes- und Kulturwissenschaften, AllgemeineLiteraturwissenschaftBergischeUniversität Wuppertal, Germany, kocher@uni-wuppertal.de
Prof. Carmen Ulrich,Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität, Department fürGermanistik, Nordistik, Deutsch alsFremdsprache, Schellingstr. 3, München, carmen.ulrich@lmu.de
Prof. Ignacio Arellano, Professor & Director, Griso, Department : Philology, University of Navarra, Pamplona, Spain, iarellano@unav.es
Dr. Jorge Cabezas Miranda, Asst. Professor, Department of Spanish Philology,Faculty of Humanities,Pedagogical University of Krakow, Poland, jorge.cabezasmiranda@up.krakow.pl
Prof. Enric Bou, Professoreordinario(Full Professor), Department of Linguistics and Comparitive Cultural Studies, Universita Ca’ FoscariVenice, Italy, enric.bou@unive.it
Prof. Massimo Riva, Professor and Chair of Italian Studies, Director of the Virtual Humanities Lab, Brown University, USA, massimo_riva@brown.edu
Prof. Tatiana Vasilieva Vasilievna(Retd.), Peoples Friendship University of Russia,(RUDN), Moscow, tv9099095412@yandex.ru
Prof. Vyacheslav Alekseevich Pozdeev, Professor, Department of Russian and Foreign Literature and Teaching Methodology, Vyatka State University Kirov, Russian Federation, slavapozd@yandex.ru